Stab stab stab

So the stage of our journey is all about stabbing myself! We are currently injecting daily with some medication designed to make me as fertile as possible. Each  day Erin and I take turns injecting the medication, thankfully after working at camp AZDA many years ago I am not afraid of the needles, however I keep offering others the chance to be the one to inject me and so far no one has actually agreed!! Aside from lots of injecting, there is also lots of blood tests (I currently look like quite the druggy!).  We are at day 9 of injections which means we are getting very close to the insemination now so but I will know more on Monday afternoon!

One thought on “Stab stab stab

Leave a Reply

